Hudson Mohawk Resource Conservation and Development Council

Council Members

The Hudson Mohawk RC&D Council is made up of 16 volunteer board members. Because it has no paid staff, 98% of the cash it receives goes directly to projects. This is made possible due to volunteer support.

Execitive Board:
Chairperson: Donna Murray
Vice-Chairperson: Todd Erling
Treasurer: Steve Hadcock
Secretary: Susan Lewis
Member Representing Council: Corey Nellis

Albany County: Susan Lewis, Stephen Wilson
Columbia County: Todd Erling, Steve Hadcock
Greene County: Michelle McDonough, Alex Johnk
Montgomery County: John VanKersen, Corey Nellis, Martin Kelly
Rensselaer County: Donna Murray, Megan Myers
Schenectady County: Stephen Feeney, Nick Klemczak
Other Counties: George Sisco

Website Accessibility Statement

LogoThe Hudson Mohawk Resource Conservation and Development Council, Inc. is a 501 (c) 3, non-profit organization made up of volunteers working in partnership with local communities to create healthy, profitable landscapes. Serving Albany, Columbia, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, and Schenectady counties in Eastern New York.

479 Rte. 66 | Hudson, NY 12534 | (518) 270-2668 | Email: